Bishop C.H. McClelland
Holy Cathedral
Bishop O. Tatum, Jr.
Mason Temple

Supt. R. Johnson
Praise Fellowship

Supt. L. Hawkins
Faith Temple

Pastor D.W. Stokes
Temple Of Judah

Pastor Maurice Hughes
El Shaddai

Supt. R. Rogers
Living Waters Golden Rule

Supt. J. Saffold Ebenezer
Supt. W. Wright Azareel Sanctuary
Pastor B. Allen Greater Litte Hill
Pastor C. Clement Riverside
Pastor  Greater Grace Temple
St. Luke Miracle Temple

Pastor W. Christopher Little Sanctuary
Pastor V. Crawley Bethel Temple
Pastor R. Crespoe The King Is Coming
Pastor L. Davis Smyrna
Supt. A.T. Dupree Family First Ministry
Pastor C. Edwards Faith Temple
Pastor J. Flippin Liberty
Pastor J. Grant Rose Of Sharon
Pastor W. Genous God's Will & Way
Pastor Goodwin Christians United on the Move
Pastor R. Jamerson Bread Of Life
Pastor M. Jewett Travelers Rest
Evangelistic Ministries

Pastor A. Johnson Eternal Life
Pastor L. Johnson New Heart International Ministries

El Bethel
Pastor J. Kirkendoll Prevailing Ministry COGIC
Pastor J.D. Marshall New Life In Christ
Pastor S. McFarlin Maranatha King of Kings,
Lord of Lords

Pastor E. Payne Pure Gold
Pastor J. Robinson Salem Rest
Pastor D. Suggs Mt. Zion Temple Of Deliverance
Pastor C. Tolbert Jabez
Pastor J.M. Watlon Epistles Of Christ
Pastor E. Washington Holy Hill
Pastor B. Washington Fresh Oil Evangelistic Ministries
Pastor R. Whitmore New St. John
Pastor R. White Greater House Of Joy
Pastor C. Taylor
Alexandria COGIC
Pastor C. Christian Peter's Rock COGIC
Pastor Dr. J. Madison Love Fellowship COGIC
Superintendent Vernon Crawley
District Missionary JoAnn Hackney

Bishop Adolphus Allen
Superintendent Lynn Hawkins
District Missionary Dora Clement

Brotherly Love
Superintendent John Johnson
District Missionary Juanita Edwards


Superintendent Richard C. Rogers
District Missionary Loretta Madison

Superintendent Willie L. Wright
District Missionary Daisy Burton
Family District
Superintendent Alvin Dupree
District Missionary Charlotte Daniels

Superintendent Jonathan Saffold
District Missionary Sarah Fouse


Bishop Osie Tatum, Jr. 
District Missionary Kim Tolbert